COVID -19 UPDATE

From ARK Management:

 

 

As a result of Governor Newsom’s Executive Order of March 19, 2020, our physical offices are currently closed. 

 

Please be assured that we are here to manage and advise you in  your association(s) business decisions during this extraordinary time. 

 

Our managers are working remotely and can be contacted directly via phone and email.

 

Stay healthy.

 

Mike Brookes - 858-630-1700 x 003

mike@ark-management.com

Chris Brookes - 858-630-1700 x 005

chris@ark-management.com

Nayda Klima - 858-630-1700 x 106

nadya@ark-management.com

Melva Willey - 858-630-1700 x 103

melva@ark-management.com

 

 

Elyse Kist - 858-630-1700 x 107

elyse@ark-management.com

 

Carol Kember - 858-630-1700 x 006

carol@ark-management.com

Vander Turner - 858-630-1700 x 012

vander@ark-management.com

Customer Service and Billing-

858-630-1700 x 0

customerservice@ark-management.com

billing@ark-management.com

 

 

Home | Privacy | Contact Us

© 2016 A.R.K. Management All Rights Reserved. 

night-time-downtown-San-Diego